Vereinsanschriften Juniorenspielbetrieb

Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Braunschweig -1. JFV- VNr.: 011052

Ansprechpartner:
Csomor, Siegfried
Schulstr. 5
38126 Braunschweig
Mobil: 0171/5029850
eMail:csomor@--no-spam--arcor.de
Web:jfv-bsr.de
Spielstätte:
Braunschweiger Str.9
38126 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: Blau/Blau/Blau
Vereinsheim: 0531/690930
BörVin: Constanze Brömmel, 0172-4097817, eMail: t.broemmel@web.de

Braunschweig -BTSV Eintracht- VNr.: 011100

Ansprechpartner:
Meyer, Peter
Wümmeweg 10
38120 Braunschweig
Mobil: 0152 24875573
eMail:pmeyer7709@--no-spam--aol.com
Web:eintracht.com
Spielstätte:
Biberweg 21
38114 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: GelbBlau/GelbBlau/GelbBlau
BörV.: Peter Meyer, 0152 24875573, pmeyer7709@aol.com

Braunschweiger -MTV- VNR.: 011250

Ansprechpartner:
Fricke, Heiko
Schöttlerstrasse 11
38122 Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531/681209
Mobil: 0176-22907910
eMail:heikofricke22@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:mtv.braunschweig.de
Spielstätte:
Westpark
38120 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: Rot/Rot/Rot
Vereinsheim: 0531/860687
BörV.: Achim Ohmsen, 0178/5261397, eMail: alions1@arcor.de

Broitzem -SV- VNr.: 011080

Ansprechpartner:
Reinelt, Wolfgang
Wiesenweg 6
38122 Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531/872874
Mobil: 0170/7350253
eMail:wolfgang.reinelt@--no-spam--gmx.de
Web:sportvereinbroitzem.de
Spielstätte:
Kruckweg 1
38122 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: BlauWeiß/BlauWeiß/BlauWeiß
Vereinsheim: 0531/875117
BörV.: Jürgen Dümchen, 0531/611267, eMail: juergen.duemchen@t-online.de

BSC Acosta e.V - VNr.: 011063

Ansprechpartner:
Kresse, Ingo
Juliusstraße 33 c
38118 Braunschweig
Mobil: 0175/9065773
eMail:i.kresse@--no-spam--bsc-acosta.de
Web:bsc-acosta.de
Spielstätte:
Hzg.-Elisabeth-Str.81
38104 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: Weiß/Schwarz/Schwarz
Vereinsheim: 0531 - 234 299 20
BörV.: Jürgen Mückenheim, , j.mueckenheim@bsc-acosta.de

BSV Ölper 2000 e.V. VNr.: 011275

Ansprechpartner:
Bulger, Hans
Celler Straße 26
38114 Braunschweig
Mobil: 0179/8540830
eMail:hans.bulger@--no-spam--yahoo.de
Web:bsv-oelper2000.de
Spielstätte:
Biberweg 29
38114 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: Weiß/Schwarz/Schwarz
Vereinsheim: 0531/578944
BörV.: Dirk Kemsies, 0151/18209223, eMail: kemsies@krumpholz.de

1 bis 6 von insgesamt 6

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 19.11.2017