Vereinsanschriften Juniorenspielbetrieb

Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Vahdet Braunschweig -TSC- VNr.: 011471

Ansprechpartner:
Ucaroglu, Nihat
"*"
38*** "*"
Mobil: 01514/7021259
eMail:nihatu@--no-spam--web.de
Web:tsc-vahdet.de
Spielstätte:
Glogaustr.12
38124 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: GrünWeiß/GrünWeiß/GrünWeiß
Vereinsheim: 0531/601084
BörV.: Rahim Kesen, 0157/54111636, eMail: rahim.kesen@gmail.com

Veltenhof -TVE- VNr.: 011470

Ansprechpartner:
Kübler, Andreas
Sandanger 22 e
38112 Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531/3104078
Mobil: 0171/5043988
eMail:nankuebler@--no-spam--arcor.de
Web:tve.veltenhof.de
Spielstätte:
Christoph-Ding-Str.22
38112 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: Grün/Weiß/Grün
Vereinsheim: 0531/311676
BörV.: siehe FC Wenden

Victoria Braunschweig -SC- VNr.: 011480

Ansprechpartner:
Reppenhagen, Uwe
Huntestraße 9
38120 Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531/872275
Mobil: 0177/3384614
eMail:uwe.reppenhagen@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:sc-victoria-braunschweig.de
Spielstätte:
Illerstraße 44
38120 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: Gelb/Schwarz/Schwarz
Vereinsheim: 0531/841374
BörV.: Oubeidah Joud, 0176/37001100, o.joud89@hotmail.de

Völkenrode -TSV Eintracht- VNr.: 011490

Ansprechpartner:
Huppertz, Jürgen
In den Wiesen 4a
38112 Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531/2254247
Mobil: 0176/51584763
eMail:huppertz.juergen@--no-spam--outlook.com
Web:tsveintrachtvoelkenrode.de
Spielstätte:
Rothemühleweg
38112 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: Blau/Blau/Blau
BörV.: Jürgen Huppertz, 0152/06727890, eMail: huppertz.juergen@outlook.com

Volkmarode 1912 e.V. -SC Rot-Weiß- VNr.: 011500

Ansprechpartner:
Bull, Matthias
Ziegelkamp 40
38104 Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531/363322
eMail:matthias.bull@--no-spam--scrwvolkmarode.com
Web:scrwvolkmarode.com
Spielstätte:
Seikenkamp 10
38104 Braunschweig
Spielkleidung: Rot/Rot/Rot
Vereinsheim: 0160/90884124
BörV'in.: Anja Buschendorf, 0170/7044197, eMail: anja.buschendorf@scrwvolkmarode.com

1 bis 5 von insgesamt 5

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 19.11.2017